YOung Lawyers Division of the CBA


OFFICERS:

President
           Stephanie Rogers

President/Elect
           Rob Carden

Secretary / Treasurer 
           Robert Carden

Imm. Past President   
           Drew Reynolds



stephanie@srogerslaw.com


rob.carden@leitnerfirm.com


rob.carden@leitnerfirm.com


dhr@smrw.com



423/ 414-6895


423/ 265-0214


423/ 265-0214


423/ 756-7000

Board Members:

Ariel Anthony

Timothy B. Ballard

Chuck Flynn

Lauren Sherrell Kaywood

Patrick K. Morrison

Melody Shekari

Logan Threadgill

William Matt Wayne


ariel.anthony@huschblackwell.com

tbb@lawgerheads.com

cflynn@pbsjlaw.com

Lauren.kaywood@pnfp.com

pmorrison@gkhpc.com

melody@melodyshekari.com

lthreadgill@chamblisslaw.com

mwayne@chamblisslaw.com



423/ 266-5500

423/ 756-5031

423/ 756-7117

423/ 386-2646

423/756-8400

423/ 228-0267

423/ 756-3000

423/756-3000