CLE Seminars

CLE ONLINE REGISTRATION

CLE ONLINE REGISTRATION

Wednesday October 18 2017 - ETHICS: HOW TO STAY OUT OF TROUBLE WITH THE BPR

Wednesday October 18 2017 - ETHICS: HOW TO STAY OUT OF TROUBLE WITH THE BPR

Wednesday October 25 2017 - MEDICAL MALPRACTICE

Wednesday October 25 2017 - MEDICAL MALPRACTICE

Tuesday October 31 2017 - PROFESSIONALISM IN A TIME OF DECLINING CONFIDENCE IN OUR COURTS

Tuesday October 31 2017 - PROFESSIONALISM IN A TIME OF DECLINING CONFIDENCE IN OUR COURTS

Thursday November 2 2017 - FROM THE NIXON WHITE HOUSE TO TRUMP TOWER

Thursday November 2 2017 - FROM THE NIXON WHITE HOUSE TO TRUMP TOWER

Tuesday November 14 2017 - HOW SOCIAL MEDIA CAN GO AWRY

Tuesday November 14 2017 - HOW SOCIAL MEDIA CAN GO AWRY

Wednesday November 15 2017-ESTATE PLANNING: SCOTTY PROBASCO-A CASE STUDY IN GENEROSITY & LEADERS

Wednesday November 15 2017-ESTATE PLANNING: SCOTTY PROBASCO-A CASE STUDY IN GENEROSITY & LEADERSHIP

Wednesday November 15 2017 PM - SCHOOLFIELD: OUT OF THE ASHES

Wednesday November 15 2017 PM - SCHOOLFIELD: OUT OF THE ASHES

Thursday, November 16 2017 - LEGISLATIVE UPDATE

Thursday, November 16 2017 - LEGISLATIVE UPDATE

Tuesday November 28 2017 - BILL & PHIL SHOW

Tuesday November 28 2017 - BILL & PHIL SHOW

Wednesday November 29 2017 - A CORNUCOPIA OF ISSUES ARISING FROM CHANCERY COURT PRACTICE

Wednesday November 29 2017 - A CORNUCOPIA OF ISSUES ARISING FROM CHANCERY COURT PRACTICE

Wednesday November 29 2017 - CHANCERY COURT: PROBATE

Wednesday November 29 2017 - CHANCERY COURT: PROBATE

Tuesday December 5 2017 - IN QUALITY WE TRUST: BALANCING LIFE & WORK

Tuesday December 5 2017 - IN QUALITY WE TRUST: BALANCING LIFE & WORK

Tuesday December 5 2017 - WHO'S IN CHARGE - YOU OR YOUR BRAIN

Tuesday December 5 2017 - WHO'S IN CHARGE - YOU OR YOUR BRAIN

Thursday, December 7, 2017 - JOHN BODE AND FRIENDS: LABOR & EMPLOYMENT

Thursday, December 7, 2017 - JOHN BODE AND FRIENDS: LABOR & EMPLOYMENT

Thursday, December 14, 2017 - ETHICAL INVESTIGATIONS IN FEDERAL & STATE CRIMINAL LAW

Thursday, December 14, 2017 - ETHICAL INVESTIGATIONS IN FEDERAL & STATE CRIMINAL LAW